Skip to main content

Team

  • Innovators from the beginning
Vlad Nicolae
Managing Partner
vlad.nicolae@nlaw.ro
Alexandra Florescu
Senior Associate
alexandra.florescu@nlaw.ro
Calina Perju
Senior Associate
calina.perju@nlaw.ro
Raul Kando
Associate
raul.kando@nlaw.ro
Maria Lazăr
Associate
maria.lazar@nlaw.ro
Adriana Hrubaru
Associate
adriana.hrubaru@nlaw.ro
Cezar Cirstoiu
Associate
cezar.cirstoiu@nlaw.ro
Cristina Nicolae
Office Manager
cristina.nicolae@nlaw.ro
Ana-Maria Achim
Associate
ana.achim@nlaw.ro
Cristiana Dubreu
Assistant Manager
cristiana.dubreu@nlaw.ro